Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Mcfadden

Andrew Mcfadden

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mcfadden
"Jordan was outstanding today while giving me my auto quote. He was knowledgeable and very quick at saving me money on my auto insurance with State Farm!! He gave great customer service!! Thanks Jordan!!!"
Profile photo of Terri Wingard

Terri Wingard

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Wingard
"Victoria, Thank you for your help! I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Danny Cruz

Danny Cruz

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Cruz
"Fantastic service, competitive rates, prompt communication, and educated me through the process. Victoria is who assisted me and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dan Moore

Dan Moore

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Moore
"I would like to give a shout-out to Kay from Allen Miller State Farm. Back in March I had moved my homeowner’s insurance over to State Farm. A month later I received a letter from the State Farm underwriters that my coverage was only temporary due to the age of my roof. So, unless I replaced my roof my coverage would be discontinued. Well, the first thing I did was call State Farm in Navarre. Kay happened to be the one to answer the phone and I was quite livid. I asked her, how could this happen. I told her I was aware of my roofs age, but it didn’t flag as a concern when I moved over. She asked me to let her see what was going on and she would get back to me. At this point I no longer had my old insurance, and the new one was about to drop me. She quickly got back to me and explained to me what was going on. In order to meet the requirements of the underwriters, I needed to replace my roof. I knew my roof might be in question due to age but even if I did replace it, I wasn’t sure if the underwriters would give me a policy after it was replaced. Kay worked with me and the underwriters to resolve the problem. I am happy to report I now have full coverage and Kay was able to keep me calm and worked the issue. If you every need help or have a question, ask for Kay with a “K”."
Profile photo of Jennifer Gannaway

Jennifer Gannaway

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gannaway
"Very pleased with my service and Jordan was very Pleasant"
Profile photo of Amelia Deen

Amelia Deen

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Deen
"Bronson and Allen Miller State Farm are FANTASTIC!!!!! I had been shopping around for insurance rates when Bronson called. Based on quotes I had received, I did not think he would be able to do much by way of lowering my premium. He asked me to let him try, so I did. MUCH TO MY AMAZEMENT, not only did I save over $40 a month, I got more and better coverage than I had! He made everything so easy and walked me through everything. He has been very responsive to my questions after I signed up! Today, we just looked at adding my husband's vehicles to the policy and it looks like he will save over $125 a month!!!! I am thrilled and very thankful he called. Highly recommend!!!! :)"
Profile photo of Linda March

Linda March

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda March
"We just got here from CA. We had State Farm there for over 40 years. We wanted to stay with State Farm only because they have always been great at taking care of all our needs. So, I called Allen Miller's office and spoke with Victoria. She answered all of my questions, plus made it so easy to do our new policy over the phone. Victoria gave us our quotes and started our new policy right away. With People like Victoria working for us at State Farm you can't go wrong. Thanks for doing such a great job Victoria."
Profile photo of Gregg Bennett

Gregg Bennett

April 30, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Gregg Bennett
"I’m not sure how this office has such high ratings. Every time they gave me a quote, when I said let’s pull the trigger on it. The quote was always higher. It doesn’t matter whether it was a day a week or a month later, 100% of the time quote increased. The underwriters should all be replaced. It takes forever for anything to go through underwriting and they always change things financially speaking or they lose the declaration page or whatever the case might be. But there was a lady that helped me today named Victoria that did a good job and I would give her five stars for promptly resolving an issue. But State Farm as a whole, I struggle to give them three stars.. unfortunately, we have few choices here in Florida."
Profile photo of Christopher Mills

Christopher Mills

April 30, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Christopher Mills
"There okay if you don't mind being told something different from each person and you're rates go up and you go there they fix for one month then they go up 150$"
Profile photo of Catherine Marotta

Catherine Marotta

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Marotta
"Jordan was extremely helpful in setting up a multi vehicle auto policy. My partner and I relocated to FL and he made the process seamless."
Profile photo of DJ Camille

DJ Camille

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Camille
"What a pleasant conversation and took care of setting me up with my car insurance policy in no time! Jordan O was friendly, attentive and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Michael Newingham

Michael Newingham

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Newingham
"Bronson with state farm in navarre just saved $1100.00 dollars a year! I can't be more happy with an isurence company! Thank you Bronson and State Farm for getting me on the in my new car and on the road so fast and easy too! Seriously, if you are reading this, go see Bronson at the Navarre State Farm today!"
Profile photo of Scott Chapman

Scott Chapman

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Chapman
"Awesome to work with JJO. Super thorough and took care of all of our questions. Thx Jordon! You Rock!"
Profile photo of giselle milowitz

giselle milowitz

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by giselle milowitz
"They are fantastic! Always there when I need ya! They have great customer service. Kay is awesome and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Viczi

Stephanie Viczi

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Viczi
"Outstanding!!! Bronson is the most amazing insurance agent I have ever spoken too in my life. I spent the entire day shopping for Homeowners Insurance in Florida and called State Farm, Navarre branch, as a last resort (After USAA, Frontline, VYRD, Citizens, Security 1st, and Universal). He beat every single quote by hundreds to thousands and even created an auto bundle that saved another 200 dollars a month. If you want to save money and be treated like royalty, call them ASAP!!!!"
Profile photo of Amber Wade

Amber Wade

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Wade
"I have been with this company for three years and everyone has always been so nice! I had some issues with my auto insurance and Bronson was very understanding and helpful. I feel that he went above and beyond to resolve my issues! I look forward to continuing to do his with this amazing team!"
Profile photo of Nathen Grewett

Nathen Grewett

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathen Grewett
"10/10 great experience explained everything throughly and was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Victoria Angelo

Victoria Angelo

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Angelo
"Transferred my insurance from another state and the process was very simple and efficient. Bronson was very helpful and informative during the whole process. He also gave me very detailed and valuable information for my future homeowners policy regarding what I need to do when looking for and buying a home. I’m really looking forward to having a great business relationship with State Farm here in Florida! I recommend coming to Allen Miller State Farm in Navarre, they are professional, efficient and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Joshua Richards

Joshua Richards

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Richards
"Great people, and very helpful. I got a really good insurance quote as in a 3rd the price what others wanted and I have a clean history "no record". So state farm for the win. Update: This place is possibly the best experience one could have with an insurance company. I don't have the capacity to do all the leg work where many Insurance companies expect you to understand what your doing and are reluctant to assist, short tempered and all this is even if you can get a live representative ON THE PHONE IN THE FIRST PLACE! this is where STATE FARM and KYLE THOMAS thrive. State farm makes it easy to get a person on the phone,while KYLE is the back bone making things happen I'm the background, not only does he have the mental capacity, mildness, and smarts, comlasion and PATIENCE to get you taken care of for the most part, I KNOW WITH THE YEARS I've been with them, him and his colleagues (at this location) are the reason I'm around, good people are addictive haha, this man is an asset to this insurance company, honestly, hearing his voice I know I am in good hands. The guy gets me straight with everything every time. You can tell he likes his job, and is well prepared and equipt with years of experience. Also his colleagues I can't remember the ladies name I spoke to once. Maybe it was after hours that time, But regardless Even if you have higher premiums state farm is worth not risking lesser quality and more frustrations dlen the road,and lastly don't be cheap!! I wouldn't put my life In the hands of another company as long as this man and his colleagues are around. State farm for the win for sure. It helps the prices are so reasonable, but it also helps that you receive this experience repeatedly, and have such a sense of security. Knowing your good. Becuase you are equipt with all the information regarding your choice, policy and changes. How they affect you, should you not already know.. Thanks state farm for such an unbelievable company/location to work with. I think for other locations with lower ratings they can learn from this man's awesome leadership mentality. And could learn from via instructional classes of like minded people. For some, these trates do not come naturally. And could be taught helping state farm to become the best. In time."
Profile photo of Leslie Rios

Leslie Rios

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Rios
"Kyle helped us so much! He is funny and extremely helpful. I loved the friendly service today."
Profile photo of Rachael Nalley

Rachael Nalley

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Nalley
"Kyle is awesome! Super funny and very informative at the same time. Thanks for all of your help."
Profile photo of Chris Ortiz

Chris Ortiz

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ortiz
"Thank you to Victoria for helping me get my auto policy updated! Very courteous and professional throughout the entire process. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Ryan Reak

Ryan Reak

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Reak
"I called here for some auto quotes to compare with what I currently had and Jordan was able to quote me over the phone and it came it quite a bit less than what we were paying. We set up a meeting for the next day to review everything one last time in person and he took his time explaining everything and answering all my questions. I was able to switch and will be saving money and happy to have a local office I can reach out to for any future questions and help."
Profile photo of Joe Wengler

Joe Wengler

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Wengler
"Enjoyed the ease of working with Kay, my State Farm representative. Very friendly and facilitated a seamless process"
Profile photo of Janadelina Mandala

Janadelina Mandala

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janadelina Mandala
"Victoria Vaughn sure did a fantastic job in getting my coverage without delays. Alan Miller staff is always helpful and everyone including Alan Miller himself! Very personable office with great folks to work with for all your insurance needs!!"